Summer Reading!

I love reading. I tend to get ambitious with books, purchasing and receiving gifts of interesting titles that end up stacked on my nightstand and coffee table for months until I can get to them. Summer is the perfect opportunity to catch up on my stacks, in addition to diving into the school’s required reads. Here’s what’s on tap:

orignials
Originals: How Non-Conformists Move the World
harry potter
Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (reread)
thanks for the feedback
Thanks for the Feedback
fish in a tree
Fish in a Tree
PBL
Setting the Standard for Project Based Learning
standout
Standout 2.0
tidy
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
team player
The Ideal Team Player
2 thoughts on “Summer Reading!

Add yours

  1. Great list! I just posted that fish in a tree quote on Twitter last week. It is one of my favorites. People swear by that tidying up book….let me know how it goes…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

